It’s time again for another Label Showcase Series Episode of Tic Tac Trance! Episode #021 will feature an 1 hour exclusive label showcase from Perceptive Recordings, presented by the DJ & Label Manager himself: Luke-Perceptive. You can expect an upfront showcase of the labels’ future releases. In the first hour I’ll present you my current favorite uplifting tunes, including the webvote winner of the previous show! If you’re interested to present your labels’ material, please send me an email.

My show starts TODAY at 18 CET / 17 GMT / 12 EST. Check out your local time HERE!

You will be able to tune in with these links:

MP3 Stream 160kbps MP3 – iTunes/Winamp/VLC/RealPlayer/Windows Media/Other
Ogg Vorbis Stream ~96kbps (Q2) Ogg Vorbis – Winamp/VLC/foobar2000/iTunes/Other
Ogg Vorbis Stream ~64kbps (Q0) Ogg Vorbis – Winamp/VLC/foobar2000/iTunes/Other
MP3 Stream 32kbps MP3 – iTunes/Winamp/VLC/RealPlayer/Windows Media/Other
Ogg Vorbis Stream 32kbps Ogg Vorbis – Winamp/VLC/foobar2000/iTunes/Other

First off: special thanks again to Grozdanov for having me on his excellent show! It was a pleasure! And here is the list of tunes I played in my 30 minutes megamix:

01. Ferry Corsten – L.E.F. Intro [Flashover Recordings]
02. Mark Andrez & Den Rize – Distance (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
03. Fransiska – Perfect High (Robert Vadney’s Perfecto Eminence Remix) [Perfecto Digital]
04. Tastexperience – Summersault (Daniel Wanrooy Ibizamix) [Perfecto Digital] (Breakapella)
05. Dakota – The Doorway (Original Mix) [Armada Music] (Riffapella)
06. Jan Johnston – Sleeping Satellite (Adam White Remix) [Perfecto Digital]
07. Tiako – Something (Singularity Remix) [Mostly Recordings] (Breakbeatapella)
08. Sebastian Brandt – Serenade (Original Mix) [ASOT]
09. Philip Alpha – Sudden Changes (Ashley Wallbridge Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
10. Willem van Hanegem & M6 – Origin (Tech Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
11. John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix) [Armind]
12. Black Pearl – Java (Kim Svard Remix) [Magic Island Recordings]
13. OceanLab – Lonely Girl (Ercola Remix) [Anjunabeats] (Du-du-da-apella)
14. Michael Jackson – Billy Jean (Richard Durand Bootleg) [CDR]
15. Arnej – People Come People Go (Maor Levi Remix) [Pilot 6 Recordings]
16. Alex Bartlett feat. Anthya – Touch The Sun (Duende Dub) [Air Music]
17. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix) [Aropa Records]
18. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft – Tracking Treasure Down (Martin Müller ‘Instrumental & No Claps’ Edit) [CDR]
19. Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper – Vampire (NU NRG Remix) [CDR]
20. Dave202 – Departure (Original Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
21. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills – Deep Down (Original Mix) [Armada Music] (Breakapella)
22. FKN – Unreal To Me (Activa Club Mix) [Deepblue]
23. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Richard Durand Remix) [Armada Music] (Break + Riffapella)
24. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings] (Riffapella)
25. TrancEye – Ego (Oen Baeren Remix) [Finity Global]
26. John Askew – The Door (Activa 08 Remix) [Discover]
27. Ferry Corsten – I Love You (Original Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings] (Drumapella)
28. OceanLab – Breaking Ties (Flow Mix + Above & Beyond Analogue Haven Mix + Martin Müller Ocean-Edit) [Anjunabeats]

If you’re interested in a replay, please contact me on!

I’m guest on Grozdanov’s radioshow Mediterranean Sunset on Saturday, September 5. The show will start at 13 CET on My megamix will be a mashup festival, because it features 28 tracks in only 30 Minutes!

You’ll be able to tune in with THIS link!